Steroids Are Bad For You

Submitted without comment:

About whiskeysplace

Conservative blogger focusing on culture, business, technology, and how they intersect.
This entry was posted in more, steroids, what the hell. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Steroids Are Bad For You

  1. Anonymous says:

    Roids are not the problem here. Being from Jersey os clearly the problem here.

  2. peterike says:

    Well apropos the previous post, Sweden could use about two million of this guy.

  3. Anonymous says:

    (Cliff Arroyo)Note to self: You have your new ring tone!And I agree with peterike; there's a lot of countries that could use a few million of this guy.

  4. moneybagzz says:

    I am not entirely certain about what I just saw.What in the world was he doing? Was he having a seizure? Did he loose consciousness due to that screeching? Was he getting in touch w/ his inner chimpanzee?

  5. DaFarmer says:

    I thought he was gonna grab his dick!!

  6. MuayTyson says:

    People watch this crap? Makes me glad I don't own a TV.

Comments are closed.